Ansprechpartner

Daniel Heying

daniel@agrarservice-heying.de

Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Heying

bernhard@agrarservice-heying.de

Geschäftsführer

Maria Heying

maria@agrarservice-heying.de

Buchhaltung

Anni Heying

anni@agrarservice-heying.de

Buchhaltung

Egbert Veeltmann

veeltmann@agrarservice-heying.de

Servicetechniker

Frank Lausmann

lausmann@agrarservice-heying.de

Servicetechniker

Unser Team

©2020 AI Handelsgesellschaft für Agrar- und Industriemaschinen mbH